Valparaiso Crusaders
Location: Valparaiso, IN
Website: www.valpoathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1988 Schedule (0-9-1)
Coach: Bill Koch   Conference: Pioneer
T
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
0 - 0
Oshkosh, WI
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
17 - 48
Valparaiso, IN
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
19 - 56
Valparaiso, IN
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
0 - 56
Indianapolis, IN
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
0 - 62
Valparaiso, IN
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
0 - 56
Valparaiso, IN
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
14 - 41
Ashland, OH
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
14 - 28
Valparaiso, IN
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
6 - 55
Dayton, OH
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
6 - 50
Rensselaer, IN
Mapping the Season