Valparaiso Crusaders
Location: Valparaiso, IN
Website: www.valpoathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2011 Schedule (1-10)
Coach: Dale Carlson   Conference: Pioneer
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
35 - 49
Brown Field - Valparaiso, IN
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
13 - 77
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
14 - 49
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
14 - 38
Brown Field - Valparaiso, IN
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
14 - 55
Brown Field - Valparaiso, IN
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
14 - 42
Butler Bowl - Indianapolis, IN
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
0 - 50
Drake Stadium (IA) - Des Moines, IA
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
10 - 49
Brown Field - Valparaiso, IN
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
7 - 30
Tenney Stadium - Poughkeepsie, NY
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
34 - 31
Brown Field - Valparaiso, IN
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
22 - 30
Richardson Stadium (Davidson, NC) - Davidson, NC
Mapping the Season