Villanova Wildcats
Location: Villanova, PA
Website: www.villanova.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1996 Schedule (8-4)
Coach: Andrew J. "Andy" Talley   Conference: Colonial
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
28 - 38
New Brunswick, NJ
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
50 - 14
Villanova, PA
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
27 - 0
Villanova, PA
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
49 - 10
Villanova, PA
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
38 - 27
Storrs, CT
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
42 - 31
Boston, MA
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
21 - 30
Villanova, PA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
20 - 3
Richmond, VA
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
34 - 16
Villanova, PA
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
0 - 34
Durham, NH
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
40 - 23
Harrisonburg, VA
L
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
29 - 35
Division I-AA 1st Round Playoff Game - Johnson City, TN
Mapping the Season