Virginia Cavaliers
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Website: www.virginiasports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (4-2)
Coach: Mike London   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
42 - 13
Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
16 - 20
Memorial Stadium (Bloomington, IN) - Bloomington, IN
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
45 - 31
Vanderbilt Stadium - Nashville, TN
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
21 - 35
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
16 - 13
Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
 
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
0 - 0
Charlottesville, VA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
28 - 14
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
 
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
0 - 0
Charlottesville, VA
 
Fri, November 2
11/02
vs
0 - 0
Charlottesville, VA
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
0 - 0
Charlottesville, VA
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 0
Atlanta, GA
 
Fri, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Blacksburg, VA
Mapping the Season