VMI Keydets
Location: Lexington, VA
Website: www.vmikeydets.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1958 Schedule (6-2-2)
Coach: John McKenna   Conference: Southern
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
46 - 20
Lexington, VA
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
33 - 6
Villanova, PA
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
12 - 6
Lexington, VA
T
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
6 - 6
Bluefield, VA
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
13 - 12
Tampa, FL
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
42 - 7
Davidson, NC
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
33 - 0
Norfolk, VA
T
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
7 - 7
Lynchburg, VA
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
6 - 14
Charleston, SC
L
Thu, November 27
11/27
vs
16 - 21
Roanoke, VA
Mapping the Season