Washington St Cougars
Location: Pullman, WA
Website: www.wsucougars.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2011 Schedule (4-8)
Coach: Paul Wulff   Conference: Pac-12
W
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
64 - 21
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
59 - 7
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
24 - 42
Qualcomm Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
31 - 27
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
25 - 28
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
14 - 44
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
21 - 44
 
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
28 - 43
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
7 - 30
 
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
37 - 27
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
27 - 30
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
L
Sat, November 26
11/26
@
21 - 38
 
Mapping the Season