West Virginia Mountaineers
Location: Morgantown, WV
Website: www.wvusports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1976 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Frank Cignetti   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
28 - 7
Morgantown, WV
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
3 - 24
Morgantown, WV
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
10 - 14
Lexington, KY
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
9 - 6
Morgantown, WV
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
42 - 0
Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
3 - 14
Chestnut Hill, MA
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
0 - 33
Morgantown, WV
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
7 - 24
Blacksburg, VA
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
32 - 28
New Orleans, LA
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
16 - 24
Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
34 - 28
Morgantown, WV
Mapping the Season