West Virginia Mountaineers
Location: Morgantown, WV
Website: www.wvusports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: Dana Holgorsen   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
40 - 14
Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
52 - 17
Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
 
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
0 - 0
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
42 - 34
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
38 - 22
Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
14 - 30
Jack Trice Stadium - Ames, IA
W
Thu, October 25
10/25
vs
58 - 14
Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
42 - 41
Royal Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
47 - 10
Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
41 - 45
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
L
Fri, November 23
11/23
vs
56 - 59
Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
 
Fri, December 28
12/28
vs
0 - 0
Camping World Bowl - Orlando, FL
Mapping the Season