Western Illinois Leathernecks
Location: Macomb, IL
Website: www.goleathernecks.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2003 Schedule (9-4)
Coach: Don Patterson   Conference: Missouri Valley
W
Thu, August 28
08/28
vs
35 - 3
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
W
Thu, September 4
09/04
@
34 - 12
Rynearson Stadium - Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
7 - 35
Tiger Stadium (LA) - Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
56 - 0
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
33 - 28
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
54 - 20
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
32 - 37
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
30 - 38
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
24 - 20
Hancock Stadium - Normal, IL
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
34 - 28
Memorial Stadium (Terre Haute, IN) - Terre Haute, IN
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
63 - 42
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
@
43 - 40
Iaa Playoffs - Missoula, MT
L
Sat, December 6
12/06
@
27 - 28
Iaa Playoffs - Hamilton, NY
Mapping the Season