Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1942 Schedule (8-1-1)
Coach: Harry A. Stuhldreher   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
7 - 0
Madison, WI
T
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
7 - 7
Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
35 - 7
Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
17 - 9
Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
13 - 7
Chicago, IL
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
13 - 0
West Lafayette, IN
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
17 - 7
Madison, WI
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
0 - 6
Iowa City, IA
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
20 - 19
Evanston, IL
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
20 - 6
Madison, WI
Mapping the Season