Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1959 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: Milton "Milt" Bruhn   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
16 - 14
Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
44 - 6
Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
0 - 21
West Lafayette, IN
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
25 - 16
Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
12 - 3
Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
19 - 10
Ann Arbor, MI
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
24 - 19
Evanston, IL
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
6 - 9
Madison, WI
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
11 - 7
Minneapolis, MN
L
Fri, January 1
01/01
vs
8 - 44
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
Mapping the Season