Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1968 Schedule (0-10)
Coach: John Coatta   Conference: Big Ten
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
7 - 55
Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
17 - 21
Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
0 - 39
Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
0 - 20
Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 41
Iowa City, IA
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
10 - 13
Evanston, IL
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
20 - 21
Madison, WI
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
8 - 43
Madison, WI
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
9 - 34
Ann Arbor, MI
L
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
15 - 23
Madison, WI
Mapping the Season