Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1973 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: John Jardine   Conference: Big Ten
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
13 - 14
Madison, WI
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
25 - 28
Madison, WI
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
16 - 20
Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
37 - 28
Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
0 - 24
Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
6 - 35
Ann Arbor, MI
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
31 - 7
Madison, WI
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
0 - 21
East Lansing, MI
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
35 - 7
Madison, WI
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
36 - 34
Madison, WI
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
17 - 19
Minneapolis, MN
Mapping the Season