Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1983 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Dave McClain   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
37 - 9
Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
21 - 20
Madison, WI
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
21 - 38
Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
49 - 0
Evanston, IL
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
15 - 27
Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
56 - 17
Minneapolis, MN
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
45 - 14
Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
27 - 45
Columbus, OH
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
14 - 34
Madison, WI
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
42 - 38
West Lafayette, IN
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
32 - 0
Madison, WI
Mapping the Season