Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1985 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Dave McClain   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
38 - 17
Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
26 - 23
Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
41 - 17
Laramie, WY
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
6 - 33
Ann Arbor, MI
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
13 - 23
Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
14 - 17
Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
25 - 38
Champaign, IL
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
31 - 20
Madison, WI
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
18 - 27
Minneapolis, MN
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
12 - 7
Columbus, OH
L
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
7 - 41
Madison, WI
Mapping the Season