Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1986 Schedule (3-9)
Coach: Jim Hilles   Conference: Big Ten
L
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
17 - 20
Honolulu, HI
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
35 - 20
Madison, WI
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
7 - 17
Las Vegas, NV
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
12 - 21
Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
17 - 34
Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
6 - 17
Iowa City, IA
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
35 - 27
Evanston, IL
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
15 - 9
Madison, WI
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
7 - 21
Bloomington, IN
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
20 - 27
Madison, WI
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
17 - 30
Madison, WI
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
13 - 23
East Lansing, MI
Mapping the Season