Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2003 Schedule (7-6)
Coach: Barry Alvarez   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
@
24 - 17
Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
48 - 31
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
5 - 23
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
38 - 27
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
38 - 20
Memorial Stadium (Champaign, IL) - Champaign, IL
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
30 - 23
Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
17 - 10
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
23 - 26
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
7 - 16
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
34 - 37
 
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
56 - 21
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
21 - 27
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Wed, December 31
12/31
@
14 - 28
Gaylord Hotels Music City Bowl - Bethlehem, PA
Mapping the Season