Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2004 Schedule (9-3)
Coach: Barry Alvarez   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
34 - 6
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
18 - 3
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
9 - 7
Arizona Stadium - Tucson, AZ
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
16 - 3
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
24 - 7
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
24 - 13
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
20 - 17
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
24 - 12
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
38 - 14
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
14 - 49
Spartan Stadium (MI) - East Lansing, MI
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
7 - 30
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
L
Sat, January 1
01/01
vs
21 - 24
Outback Bowl - Madison, WI
Mapping the Season