Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2006 Schedule (12-1)
Coach: Bret Bielema   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, September 2
09/02
@
35 - 14
 
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
34 - 10
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
14 - 0
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
13 - 27
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
52 - 17
Memorial Stadium (Bloomington, IN) - Bloomington, IN
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
41 - 9
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
48 - 12
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
24 - 3
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
30 - 24
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
13 - 3
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
24 - 21
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
35 - 3
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Mon, January 1
01/01
vs
17 - 14
Capital One Bowl At Orlando Fl -
Mapping the Season