Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2008 Schedule (7-6)
Coach: Bret Bielema   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
38 - 17
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
51 - 14
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
13 - 10
Bulldog Stadium (CA) - Fresno, CA
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
25 - 27
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
17 - 20
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
7 - 48
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
16 - 38
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
27 - 17
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
24 - 25
Spartan Stadium (MI) - East Lansing, MI
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
55 - 20
Memorial Stadium (Bloomington, IN) - Bloomington, IN
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
35 - 32
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
36 - 35
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, December 27
12/27
vs
13 - 42
Champs Sports Bowl -
Mapping the Season