Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2009 Schedule (10-3)
Coach: Bret Bielema   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, September 5
09/05
vs
28 - 20
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
34 - 31
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
44 - 14
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
38 - 30
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
31 - 28
TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
13 - 31
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
10 - 20
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
37 - 0
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
31 - 28
Memorial Stadium (Bloomington, IN) - Bloomington, IN
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
45 - 24
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
31 - 33
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
W
Sat, December 5
12/05
@
51 - 10
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
W
Tue, December 29
12/29
vs
20 - 14
Champs Sports Bowl -
Mapping the Season