Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2010 Schedule (11-2)
Coach: Bret Bielema   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, September 4
09/04
@
41 - 21
Sam Boyd Stadium - Las Vegas, NV
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
27 - 14
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
20 - 19
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
70 - 3
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
24 - 34
Spartan Stadium (MI) - East Lansing, MI
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
41 - 23
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
31 - 18
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
31 - 30
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
34 - 13
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
83 - 20
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
48 - 28
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
W
Sat, November 27
11/27
vs
70 - 23
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, January 1
01/01
vs
19 - 21
Rose Bowl Game Presented By Vizio - Pasadena, CA
Mapping the Season