Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2013 Schedule (9-4)
Coach: Gary Andersen   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
45 - 0
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
48 - 0
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
30 - 32
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
41 - 10
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
24 - 31
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
35 - 6
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
56 - 32
Memorial Stadium (Champaign, IL) - Champaign, IL
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
28 - 9
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
27 - 17
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
51 - 3
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
20 - 7
TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
L
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
24 - 31
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Wed, January 1
01/01
vs
24 - 34
Capital One Bowl -
Mapping the Season