Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (4-2)
Coach:   Conference: Big Ten
W
Fri, August 31
08/31
vs
34 - 3
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
45 - 14
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
21 - 24
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
41 - 24
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
13 - 38
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
49 - 20
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
 
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
0 - 0
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
0 - 0
Madison, WI
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
0 - 0
State College, PA
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 0
West Lafayette, IN
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
0 - 0
Madison, WI
Mapping the Season