Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Website: woffordterriers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1926 Schedule (2-8)
Coach: J.P. "Rip" Major   Conference: Southern
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
0 - 20
Lexington, VA
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
6 - 24
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
0 - 27
Salisbury, NC
L
Fri, October 15
10/15
@
13 - 27
Columbia, SC
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
0 - 6
Spartanburg, SC
W
Thu, October 28
10/28
vs
3 - 0
Spartanburg, SC
L
Fri, November 5
11/05
vs
0 - 27
Spartanburg, SC
W
Fri, November 12
11/12
vs
42 - 6
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
0 - 34
Durham, NC
L
Thu, November 25
11/25
vs
7 - 13
Spartanburg, SC
Mapping the Season