Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Website: woffordterriers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1928 Schedule (7-2-1)
Coach: Tommy C. Scaffe   Conference: Southern
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
7 - 0
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
25 - 13
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
7 - 0
Davidson, NC
W
Thu, October 18
10/18
@
14 - 13
Sumter, SC
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
0 - 26
Greenville, SC
W
Thu, November 1
11/01
vs
28 - 0
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
7 - 0
Spartanburg, SC
T
Fri, November 16
11/16
vs
7 - 7
Wake Forest, NC
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
9 - 7
Spartanburg, SC
L
Thu, November 29
11/29
@
7 - 13
Lakeland, FL
Mapping the Season