Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Website: woffordterriers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1951 Schedule (6-3-1)
Coach: Phil Dickens   Conference: Southern
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
33 - 20
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
6 - 29
Lexington, VA
W
Fri, September 28
09/28
vs
21 - 14
Spartanburg, SC
L
Fri, October 5
10/05
vs
14 - 30
Montgomery, AL
W
Fri, October 12
10/12
@
28 - 0
Due West, SC
W
Fri, October 19
10/19
@
33 - 14
Clinton, SC
W
Fri, October 26
10/26
vs
21 - 0
Spartanburg, SC
W
Fri, November 2
11/02
vs
14 - 12
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
0 - 14
Tallahassee, FL
T
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
7 - 7
Deland, FL
Mapping the Season