Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Website: woffordterriers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1953 Schedule (6-4-1)
Coach: Conley T. Snidow   Conference: Southern
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
7 - 6
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
20 - 7
Hickory, NC
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
33 - 0
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
19 - 6
Spartanburg, SC
L
Fri, October 9
10/09
@
6 - 7
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
6 - 7
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
26 - 0
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
6 - 7
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
14 - 6
Salisbury, NC
T
Fri, November 13
11/13
@
26 - 26
Huntington, WV
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
0 - 49
Columbia, SC
Mapping the Season