Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Website: woffordterriers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1957 Schedule (8-2)
Coach: Conley T. Snidow   Conference: Southern
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
28 - 7
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
13 - 6
Hickory, NC
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
0 - 26
Columbia, SC
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
28 - 7
Clinton, SC
W
Fri, October 11
10/11
vs
34 - 0
Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
13 - 12
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
14 - 6
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
19 - 13
Johnson City, TN
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
7 - 16
Davidson, NC
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
21 - 13
Spartanburg, SC
Mapping the Season