Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Website: woffordterriers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1958 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: Conley T. Snidow   Conference: Southern
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
29 - 15
Asheville, NC
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
0 - 20
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
22 - 16
Burlington, NC
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
14 - 18
Spartanburg, SC
W
Fri, October 10
10/10
vs
18 - 6
Orangeburg, SC
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
39 - 40
Greenville, SC
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
20 - 24
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
20 - 21
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
3 - 14
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
13 - 21
Newberry, SC
Mapping the Season