Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Website: woffordterriers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1961 Schedule (5-4-2)
Coach: Conley T. Snidow   Conference: Southern
T
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
14 - 14
Hickory, NC
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
20 - 12
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
14 - 8
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
13 - 16
Spartanburg, SC
W
Fri, October 13
10/13
@
26 - 6
Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
33 - 26
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
7 - 12
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
35 - 14
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
13 - 34
Davidson, NC
T
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
20 - 20
Greenville, NC
L
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
21 - 22
Tampa, FL
Mapping the Season