Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Website: woffordterriers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1962 Schedule (2-8)
Coach: Conley T. Snidow   Conference: Southern
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
14 - 15
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
21 - 34
Greenville, SC
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
0 - 15
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
18 - 10
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
19 - 16
Newberry, SC
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
14 - 29
Johnson City, TN
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
0 - 3
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
25 - 27
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
28 - 34
Birmingham, AL
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
9 - 41
Spartanburg, SC
Mapping the Season