Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Website: woffordterriers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1970 Schedule (11-1)
Coach: Jim Brakefield   Conference: Southern
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
36 - 12
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
24 - 17
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
28 - 13
Greenville, SC
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
48 - 13
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
29 - 22
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
31 - 14
Newberry, SC
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
35 - 13
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
48 - 10
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
38 - 20
Salisbury, NC
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
37 - 13
Boone, NC
W
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
12 - 6
NAIA Division I Semifinal Playoff Game - Greensboro, NC
L
Sat, December 12
12/12
vs
7 - 38
Championship Bowl - NAIA Division I Championship Game - Greenville, SC
Mapping the Season