Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Website: woffordterriers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1976 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Steve Satterfield   Conference: Southern
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
12 - 21
 
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
14 - 7
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
0 - 42
Boone, NC
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
13 - 31
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
0 - 14
Burlington, NC
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
23 - 0
Newberry, SC
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
10 - 6
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
17 - 16
Jefferson City, TN
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
15 - 17
Salisbury, NC
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
6 - 14
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
14 - 56
Greenville, SC
Mapping the Season