Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Website: woffordterriers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1977 Schedule (7-3-1)
Coach: Buddy Sasser   Conference: Southern
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
@
0 - 7
Charleston, SC
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
24 - 14
Spartanburg, SC
T
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
0 - 0
Hickory, NC
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
28 - 21
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
13 - 7
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
20 - 10
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
7 - 10
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
6 - 41
Cullowhee, NC
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
31 - 10
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
39 - 21
Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
7 - 6
Boiling Springs, NC
Mapping the Season