Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Website: woffordterriers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1978 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Buddy Sasser   Conference: Southern
L
Sat, September 9
09/09
@
14 - 35
Boone, NC
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
17 - 0
Spartanburg, SC
L
Thu, September 21
09/21
@
27 - 31
Davidson, NC
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
6 - 14
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
12 - 36
Greenville, SC
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
28 - 38
Newberry, SC
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
11 - 26
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
14 - 12
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
24 - 14
Salisbury, NC
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
17 - 35
Charleston, SC
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
24 - 31
Spartanburg, SC
Mapping the Season