Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Website: woffordterriers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1987 Schedule (1-10)
Coach: Rick Gilstrap   Conference: Southern
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
0 - 38
Charleston, SC
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
6 - 10
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
15 - 48
Hickory, NC
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
11 - 27
Lexington, VA
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
15 - 38
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
10 - 3
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
3 - 21
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
0 - 10
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
3 - 34
Jefferson City, TN
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
21 - 22
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
3 - 36
Boiling Springs, NC
Mapping the Season