Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Website: woffordterriers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1989 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Mike Ayers   Conference: Southern
L
Sat, September 2
09/02
vs
16 - 17
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, September 9
09/09
@
21 - 42
Charleston, SC
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
41 - 34
Hickory, NC
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
10 - 0
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
22 - 24
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
13 - 41
West Haven, CT
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
49 - 10
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
7 - 42
Greenville, SC
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
51 - 0
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
45 - 0
Frankfort, KY
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
55 - 7
Spartanburg, SC
Mapping the Season