Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Website: woffordterriers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2010 Schedule (10-3)
Coach: Mike Ayers   Conference: Southern
L
Sat, September 4
09/04
@
10 - 33
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
34 - 23
Buccaneer Field - Charleston, SC
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
48 - 10
Gibbs Stadium - Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
38 - 17
Gibbs Stadium - Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
33 - 31
Allen E. Paulson Stadium - Statesboro, GA
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
45 - 14
Gibbs Stadium - Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
28 - 21
Rhodes Stadium - Elon, NC
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
35 - 0
Gibbs Stadium - Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
10 - 3
Seibert Stadium - Birmingham, AL
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
13 - 43
Kidd Brewer Stadium - Boone, NC
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
45 - 14
Gibbs Stadium - Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, December 4
12/04
@
17 - 14
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Second Round - Jacksonville, AL
L
Sat, December 11
12/11
vs
20 - 23
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Quarterfinals - Spartanburg, SC
Mapping the Season