Wyoming Cowboys
Location: Laramie, WY
Website: www.wyomingathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1950 Schedule (10-0)
Coach: Bowden Wyatt   Conference: Mountain West
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
61 - 13
Laramie, WY
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
7 - 0
Laramie, WY
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
34 - 0
Laramie, WY
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
40 - 7
Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
53 - 13
Salt Lake City, UT
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
44 - 0
Laramie, WY
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
14 - 7
Moscow, ID
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
48 - 0
Provo, UT
W
Thu, November 23
11/23
@
42 - 12
Denver, CO
W
Mon, January 1
01/01
@
20 - 7
Gator Bowl - Jacksonville, FL
Mapping the Season