Youngstown St Penguins
Location: Youngstown, OH
Website: www.ysusports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1990 Schedule (11-1)
Coach: Jim Tressel   Conference: Missouri Valley
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
43 - 7
Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
31 - 27
Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
37 - 3
Boston, MA
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
24 - 14
Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
28 - 23
Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
17 - 14
Bowling Green, KY
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
34 - 6
Lynchburg, VA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
31 - 15
Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
27 - 0
Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
13 - 0
Towson, MD
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
38 - 17
Youngstown, OH
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
17 - 20
Division I-AA 1st Round Playoff Game - Youngstown, OH
Mapping the Season