Akron Zips
Location: Akron, OH
Website: www.gozips.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1986 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Gerry Faust   Conference: Ohio Valley
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
35 - 0
Akron, OH
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
17 - 7
Kent, OH
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
21 - 24
Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
20 - 17
Akron, OH
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
12 - 24
Murfreesboro, TN
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
24 - 13
Akron, OH
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
30 - 7
Akron, OH
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
38 - 13
Cookeville, TN
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
31 - 16
Akron, OH
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
24 - 27
Akron, OH
L
Fri, November 21
11/21
@
39 - 40
Youngstown, OH
Mapping the Season