Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
1982 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Marino Casem   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
21 - 6
Mobile, AL
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
14 - 31
Shreveport, LA
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
9 - 28
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
0 - 20
Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
15 - 12
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
7 - 28
Natchitoches, LA
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
12 - 17
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
23 - 13
Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
41 - 34
Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
46 - 6
Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
16 - 20
Lorman, MS
Mapping the Season