Prairie View A&M Panthers
Location: Prairie View, TX
Website: www.pvpanthers.com

Change Season:
1982 Schedule (1-10)
Coach: James "Jim" McKinley   Conference: Southwestern
L
Thu, September 2
09/02
@
0 - 17
Nacogdoches, TX
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
7 - 35
San Marcos, TX
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
6 - 14
Jackson, MS
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
6 - 42
Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
6 - 51
Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
24 - 13
Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
6 - 17
Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
13 - 14
Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
6 - 31
Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
6 - 46
Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
0 - 35
Prairie View, TX
Mapping the Season