Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
1983 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: Marino Casem   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
@
0 - 28
Grambling, LA
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
13 - 10
Mobile, AL
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
18 - 13
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
27 - 13
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
24 - 20
Jackson, MS
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
19 - 20
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
43 - 30
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
14 - 42
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
38 - 6
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
24 - 17
Jackson, MS
Mapping the Season