Prairie View A&M Panthers
Location: Prairie View, TX
Website: www.pvpanthers.com

Change Season:
1983 Schedule (0-11)
Coach: Conway Haymen   Conference: Southwestern
L
Thu, September 1
09/01
@
6 - 37
Nacogdoches, TX
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
7 - 46
San Marcos, TX
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
0 - 50
Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
9 - 23
Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
8 - 42
Grambling, LA
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
20 - 32
Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
14 - 33
Seguin, TX
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
12 - 54
Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
6 - 34
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
6 - 38
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
20 - 28
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season