Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
1999 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: Johnny Thomas   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
25 - 41
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
38 - 27
Montgomery, AL
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
17 - 33
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
41 - 27
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
61 - 0
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
21 - 23
Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
6 - 28
Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
26 - 30
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
26 - 35
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
6 - 58
Jackson, MS
Mapping the Season