Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
2011 Schedule (2-8)
Coach: Melvin Spears   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
14 - 21
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
20 - 27
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
39 - 14
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
7 - 14
 
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
23 - 31
Cramton Bowl - Montgomery, AL
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
58 - 16
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
14 - 30
A.W. Mumford Stadium - Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
14 - 28
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
14 - 40
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
7 - 51
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
Mapping the Season