Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
2012 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Jay Hopson   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
22 - 21
Shreveport, LA
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
3 - 42
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
6 - 24
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 56
Centennial Bank Stadium - Jonesboro, AR
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
14 - 54
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
20 - 17
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
21 - 20
Louis Crews Stadium - Huntsville, AL
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
37 - 52
Blackshear Stadium - Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
9 - 33
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
34 - 24
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
11 - 37
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
Mapping the Season