Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1936 Schedule (6-3-1)
Coach: Morley Jennings   Conference: Southwest
W
Thu, September 24
09/24
vs
13 - 0
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
0 - 10
Tyler, TX
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
10 - 14
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
21 - 18
Austin, TX
T
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
0 - 0
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
0 - 28
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
48 - 6
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
13 - 0
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
13 - 7
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
10 - 7
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season